top of page
Logosociete.jpeg

At the dawn of Variation Design, a daring dream: To provide all wearers with high aesthetic and technical answer.

 

Today, Dominique Varlet dresses all eyes, from the star of the schoolyard, to the businesswoman concerned with fashion detail, through the fashionista student or the trendy grandpa freshly retired.

 

In this huge diversity, all styles agree around this creative melody, constantly renewed.

A passion

brands.png

Today our big family is composed of more than 25 people! All proud to hold high our collections!

test1VDso.jpg
bloccouleur.jpg

"Creativity is our biggest power today."

 Dominique VARLET 

testsiteso.jpg

Creative collections 

The V. Design collection encourages people to see life in colors, and it's made with the heart.  Amaze, captivate, seduce, create emotion... to catch the eye! These are our inspirations behind this new V.Design collection. 

Directed and supervised by Dominique Varlet, the designers are delighted to offer you a wide range of new models. All shapes are represented, and the color palettes chosen affirm each personality and style.

V.Design Collection

testwixmilie.jpg
wixkidsso.jpg

"It is not because children believe in fairy tales that they must be the fifth wheel of the carriage. Driven by a passion for design and color, the French brand Variation Design reconnects with its inner child through Variation Design KID’S & TEENS, a collection dedicated to children and teenagers. With a refreshing twist to the V.Design colorful & creative glasses, the youngster’s range is all but naive: little ones love the world they see through these lenses."

 Lunettes Originales

V.DESIGN Kid's 

" After childhood teenagers still need codes with which to identify and at the same time require singular traits to affirm their individuality. With new metal frames Variation Design revamps classical models with an original touch. The frames come in a sensible selection of golden, silver or chromed shades, and are topped with a touch of colorful epoxy." 

 Lunettes Originales

V.DESIGN Teens 

VD4.jpg

" Each frame is unique. We focus on details,

colors and materials. "

 Dominique VARLET 

BOVVv.jpg

BOVELO presents models with discreet design, recognizable thanks to the balanced color keys that underline the volumes.

allemagne.jpg

International

  • Paris 

  • Munich 

  • Milan 

  • New York 

  • HongKong

The company has been actively involved since 2008 in optical trade shows such as SILMO in Paris, OPTI in Munich and VISION EXPO in New York. On an elegant booth, open to the world, the VARIATION DESIGN team welcomes customers and prospects for an exclusive presentation of the new collections and the know-how of the designers, also available to discuss their ideation process. VARIATION DESIGN is today internationally renowned for his designs.

bottom of page

A l’origine de Variation Design, un désir audacieux : celui de fournir à l’ensemble des porteurs de lunettes une réponse de qualité tant esthétique que technique. 

 

Aujourd’hui, Dominique Varlet habille tous les regards, de la star de la cour de récrée, à la femme d’affaire soucieuse du détail mode, en passant par l’étudiante fashionista ou encore le papy branché fraichement retraité.

 

C’est dans cette diversité que s’accordent tous les styles, autour de cette mélodie créative, sans cesse renouvelée.

une passion

A l'heure d'aujourd'hui notre joyeuse famille est composée de plus de 25 personnes ! Tous fiers de porter nos collections au plus haut niveau !

“ La créativité est notre plus grand pouvoir aujourd'hui ” 

 Dominique VARLET 

Nous sommes maintenant 3 designers sous la responsabilité de Dominique VARLET 

Des collections créateurs

La collection V.Design incite à voir la vie en couleur, et elle y met du cœur.

 

Surprendre, captiver, séduire, émouvoir… éveiller les regards!

Telles sont nos motivations à l’origine de cette nouvelle collection V.Design. 

Sous la direction et l‘oeil avisé de Dominique Varlet, les créateurs sont désireux de vous offrir une large gamme de modèles. Toutes les formes sont au rendez-vous, les palettes de couleurs choisies affirment les personnalités et les caractères de chacun.

Collection V.Design

" Ce n’est pas parce que les enfants croient aux contes de fées qu’ils doivent être la cinquième roue de carrosse. Mû par la passion du design et de la couleur, le lunetier français Variation Design retrouve son âme de galopin avec une collection dédiée aux enfants et aux adolescents : Variation Design KID’S & TEENS. Version en culottes courtes de sa gamme V.Design ultra créative et chromatique, le choix n’est pas innocent : les plus jeunes se plaisent à voir la vie au travers du prisme de leur monde. " 

crédit texte : Lunettes Originales

Collection V.Design kids & teens

" Passée l’enfance, les ados ont autant besoin de codes auxquels s’identifier que de traits distinctifs pour affirmer leur identité. Avec ses nouveaux modèles en métal, Variation Design revisite les classiques avec une touche d’originalité. Dorés, argentés ou chromés, mais toujours relevés d’un epoxy coloré, les modèles déclinent des camaieux tout en sobriété. " 

crédit texte : Lunettes Originales

“Chaque monture est unique. Nous nous concentrons sur les détails, les couleurs et les matériaux.”

 Dominique VARLET 

Collection BOvélO

BOVELO présente des modèles au design discret, reconnaissables grâce aux touches colorées savamment équilibrées qui en soulignent les volumes.

Collection GENSDUMONDE

Distribution Monde hors ASIE, US et CANADA.

( USA & Canada, contactez ZIG EYEWEAR ) 

La marque GENSDUMONDE focalise son attention sur la tendance urbaine. S’inscrivant dans l’air du temps, GENSDUMONDE offre différents matériaux travaillés très finement comme l’acétate et le métal. 

à l'international 

  • Paris 

  • Munich 

  • Milan 

  • New York 

  • HongKong

La société participe activement depuis 2008 à des salons d'optique tels que le SILMO à Paris, l'OPTI à Munich et le VISION EXPO à New York. Sur un stand élégant, ouvert sur le monde, l'équipe de VARIATION DESIGN accueille clients et prospects pour une présentation exclusive des nouvelles collections et du savoir-faire des designers, également disponibles pour discuter de leur processus d'idéation. VARIATION DESIGN est aujourd'hui internationalement reconnu pour ses créations.